Skip to main content

People

Corrie Benzing Rice, PhD

Rice, PhD
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 307
  • Email: corrie.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6558

Kathy W. Autrey, MS

Autrey, MS
  • Interim Executive Director
  • Department: University Training Consortium
  • Office: Stratton 61
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: kathy.autrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2312

Crystal Melton Barger, MS

Barger, MS
  • Interim TRC Project Director
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 307
  • Email: crystal.barger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8937

Karen M. Russell, MS

Russell, MS
  • Director, Facilitation Center
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Perkins 350
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 352
  • Email: karen.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5912
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Angie Kay Fultz, MS

Fultz, MS
  • Project Manager TRC
  • Department: UTC Division of Child Care/TRIS
  • Office: 859-622-2585
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: angela.fultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2585

Jana K. Godsey

Godsey
  • Assistant Director
  • Department: UTC Targeted Case Management
  • Office: Stratton 59
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: jana.godsey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2330

Eric R. Poynter, MS

Poynter, MS
  • Technology Resource Manager
  • Department: UTC Targeted Case Management
  • Office: Mattox 317
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: eric.poynter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8613

Becky G. Smith, MBA

Smith, MBA
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: UTC Title IV-E Admin Support
  • Office: Stratton 63
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: becky.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2614

Louis A. Kurtz, MEd

Kurtz, MEd
  • Project Administrator
  • Department: Institute for Excellence in Behavioral Health
  • Office: Perkins 351
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 351
  • Email: louis.kurtz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 502-564-4456

Jennifer Cochran, CSW

Jennifer Cochran, CSW
  • Assistant Director, Juvenile Justice Training Center
  • Department: Juvenile Justice Training Center
  • Office: Stratton 342
  • Email: jennifer.cochran@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2324

Tammy L Clark, MBA, MPA

Clark, MBA, MPA
  • Assistant Director, Business Operations
  • Department: University Training Consortium
  • Office: Stratton 56
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: tammy.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2321
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/