Skip to main content

People

Jill Parker, MA, MS, Rank I

Jill Parker
  • Interim Executive Director
  • Office: Stratton 61
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: jill.parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8102

Crystal Barger, MS

Crystal Barger
  • Interim Director
  • Office: Stratton 106
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: crystal.barger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8937

Holly Musser

Holly Musser | Assistant Director, E-Learning
  • Assistant Director, E-Learning
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 333
  • Email: holly.musser@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6651

Bryan Bishop

  • Assistant Director, Technology Services
  • Office: Stratton 342
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 342
  • Email: bryan.bishop@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9975

Tammy Clark, MBA, MPA

Tammy Clark, MBA, MPA
  • Assistant Director, Business Operations
  • Office: Stratton 56
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: tammy.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2321

Jennifer Cochran, CSW

Jennifer Cochran, CSW
  • Assistant Director, Regional Training and Support
  • Office: Stratton 106
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: jennifer.cochran@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2324

Angie Fultz, MS

Angie Fultz
  • Project Manager, Early Childcare Education (ECE)
  • Office: 859-622-2585
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: angela.fultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2585

Jana Godsey, MS

Jana Godsey
  • Assistant Director, Training Records Information System (TRIS)
  • Office: Stratton 59
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: jana.godsey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2330

Becky Smith, MBA

Becky Smith
  • Human Resources Business Partner
  • Office: Stratton 63
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: becky.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2614
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/