Skip to main content

People

Corrie Benzing Rice, PhD

Rice, PhD
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 307
  • Email: corrie.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6558

Jill B Parker, MA, MS, Rank I

Jill Parker
  • UTC Director
  • Department: University Training Consortium
  • Office: Stratton 61
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: Jill.Parker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8102

Crystal Melton Barger, MS

Crystal Barger
  • TRC Associate Director
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 307
  • Email: crystal.barger@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8937

Karen M. Russell, MS

Russell, MS
  • Director, Facilitation Center
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Perkins 350
  • Mailing Address: Perkins 352
  • Email: karen.russell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5912
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Eric R. Poynter, MS

Poynter, MS
  • Technology Resource Manager
  • Department: F&A-Research & Service Center
  • Office: Mattox 317
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: eric.poynter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8613

Angie Kay Fultz, MS

Angie Fultz
  • Project Manager TRC
  • Department: Early Childcare Education
  • Office: 859-622-2585
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: angela.fultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2585

Jana K. Godsey, MS

Jana Godsey
  • Assistant Director
  • Department: Training Records Information System
  • Office: Stratton 59
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: jana.godsey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2330

Becky G. Smith, MBA

Becky Smith
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 63
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: becky.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2614

Tammy L Clark, MBA, MPA

Clark, MBA, MPA
  • Assistant Director, Business Operations
  • Department: University Training Consortium
  • Office: Stratton 56
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 133
  • Email: tammy.clark@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2321

Jennifer Cochran, CSW

Jennifer Cochran, CSW
  • Assistant Director, Regional Training and Support
  • Department: University Training Consortium
  • Office: Stratton 342
  • Email: jennifer.cochran@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2324
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/